top of page

MY MOST WORN CLOTHING ITEMS

I think that after reading this blog you can probably understand that I love clothes. But to be honest, I don't shop for new clothing all the time- usually I buy key pieces- clothes that I can wear all the time, and style them In many different ways.

So here I'm going to show you these clothing key pieces, that I just can't stop wearing.

1. CIGARETTE TRUOSERS

I love these trousers- they just look so good! But even better- they are so comfortable!

These trousers looks good with anything- a white t shirt, leather jacket, and so much more.

I got mine HERE

2. BLUE LENSES ROUND SUNGLASSES

Last summer, I got a pear of really basic rounded sunglasses, and I just couldn't stop wearing them. So this summer, I decided to get another peer, this time- with blue lenses. These sunglasses spice up every single outfit, and add a nice touch to a summer look.

I got mine HERE

3. OVERSIZED DENIM JACKET

I think that I've been wearing an oversized denim jacket 24/7 for the last year. This is one of the clothing items that I think is really good to invest in. If you buy a high quality denim jacket, It can last you for many many years.

For example, If you seen my SPRING ESSENTIALS video on my YouTube channel, You would have seen that I have a really cool Levis denim jacket that my dad got when he was my age- and this denim jacket still looks brand new.

You can get a jacket similar to mine HERE

4. FJALLRAVEN KANKEN BACKPACK

I got this backpack last year, and I'm still wearing it every single day. I like the way it looks, I like the fact that I can fit so much things in it, and I love the color- dark baige. This color just looks great with every thing.

I got mine HERE

5. COOL WHITE T SHIRT

I'm wearing a white t shirt almost every single day. But I love this specific shirt, because of the graphic design on it- it looks very cool, but its not colorfull, or too in your face, so you can still style this t shirt very easily.

I got mine HERE

6. CASIO GOLD WATCH

This is probably my favourite accessory. First of all, it's very practical. Second of all, it looks so cool- it adds something simple, smart, and cool to every single outfit. I like that it's gold, but you can also get it in silver.

I got mine HERE

7. ADIDAS GAZZELLE

When I got these shoes, I wasn't sure how much I'm going to wear them. But I wore, and still wearing them all the time. You can get these shoes in so many different colors, but my favourite ones are the block ones- they look great, they match everything, and also, it's very hard to get them dirty.

I got mine HERE


SHOP QUEEN MICH PICKS
READ MORE
INSTAGRAM @queenmich1
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page